I’d Rather Sleep My Whole Life Away Than Have You Keep Me From Dreaming.

This Song. 

Tuesday Thankful. There is so much. I mean, there always is, but this week I’m just feeling it a little bit more.

Also, excuse the overkill of puppy pictures. I can’t help it. Really, I can’t.

Here we go:

66. I’m thankful for being able to go home.

67. I’m thankful that my sweet Molly is a wonderful mother.

68. I’m thankful for the puppy with the red ribbon.

69. I’m thankful for the puppy with the orange ribbon.

70. I’m thankful for the puppy with the yellow ribbon.

71. I’m thankful for the puppy with the light green ribbon.

72. I’m thankful for the puppy with the dark green ribbon.

73. I’m thankful for the puppy with the light blue ribbon.

74. I’m thankful for the puppy with the dark blue ribbon.

75. I’m thankful for the puppy with the pink ribbon.

76. I’m thankful for the puppy with the purple ribbon.

77. I’m thankful that my refund check from Mercer finally came.

78. I’m thankful for grad school application scares being worked out.

79. I’m thankful for shortened school weeks.

80. I’m thankful for last minute decisions to go to the fair with friends.

81. I’m thankful for cotton candy, caramel apples, and all the other unhealthy fair foods out there.

82. I’m thankful for dogs that ride scooters and monkeys that do back-flips.

83. I’m thankful for being able to watch part of Air Buddies while babysitting today.

84. I’m thankful for peppermints when they work as a bribe for little girls to go potty.

85. I’m thankful for the mix of old friends and new friends.

86. I’m thankful for welcoming hugs from children that barely know you.

87. I’m thankful for the birthday of my sweet mommy.

88. I’m thankful for my bed.

In fact, I’m about to get in it now.

 

Leave a Reply

