20 Years of Birthdays.

As of today, May 18th, I am old. It can’t be avoided any longer.  This is (almost all of) the proof. Twenty birthdays.

0 Okay, so this one doesn’t really count.  There was no cake.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15 (I don’t think my birthday was documented this year..)

16

17 (This one wasn’t either..)

18

19

20 (no cake yet. for now i’m celebrating with Molly.)

There it is.  (Most of) the proof that I’m old.

Most of you have heard that I’m not very excited about being 20. I don’t know why, being an adult just freaks me out a little bit.  I’ll talk more about that later, and yes, I do know that it will be okay.  Until then though, it’s my party, and I can cry if I want to.

…or eat as much cake as my heart desires.

One thought on “20 Years of Birthdays.

  1. Great photos! Enjoy reading your blog occasionally. Seems like more the work of a budding journalist, but keep to the pharmacy studies. Much more lucrative!

    Hope your birthday was a good one!
    (As usual, I’m late with the card. Still trying to get the Mother’s Day ones out!)
    Aunt Hope

Leave a Reply

