hey! i hope everybody had an amazing christmas! mine was good && i got my letter jacket! yay!


last night i finally finished painting my closet door! lOl- i started it this summer! this is what it looks like::



so its not perfect- but atleast it matches my fan! ha!



pretty cute i guess. heres a pic of my new bed stuff i got for christmas::



thats all my pics for now- i think im goin to the movies this afternoon and then goin over to katie’s house. so that will be fun// call me a lot this week, i miss seeing all you guys @ school && church!


<333 Erin

One thought on “

  1. hey erin!
    I like your closet!!
    the party starts at 7 and ends the next morning. your parents can pick you up whenever. theres not really a set time. i hope you can come!!!
    Kristina

Leave a Reply

